Constitution of Anti-Ragging Committee

NOTICE

The Anti Ragging Committees have been constituted for the academic session 2018-19 as per the list is given below:-

Core Committee

Sr. No. Name Designation/ Department Mobile No. Email ID
1. Dr. R.S. Chauhan Director 8295905203 director@jmieti.org
2. Sh.  O. P. Bathla Administrative Officer 8295905208 opbathla@jmieti.org
3. Dr. Prerna Garg Dean, Students Welfare (DSW) 9416776325 dr.prernagarg@jmieti.org
4. Dr. Shashank Sharma Registrar 9996776130 shashank@jmieti.org
5. Ms. Upasana Sood HOD, CSE 8295908516 upasanasood@jmieti.org
6. Ms. Richa Gaur HOD, ECE 8295908506 richagaur@jmieti.org
7. Mr. Narender Bansal HOD, ME 8295908505 narenderbansal@jmieti.org
8. Mr. Amit Raheja HOD, Civil Engg. 8295908510 amit.raheja@jmieti.org
9. Mr. Saurabh Jain HOD, Applied Sc. 8295908514 saurabhhjain@jmieti.org
10. Mr. Gautam Gupta AP, ECE 9416657541 gautamgupta@jmieti.org
11. Ms. Ruchi Gupta Girls Teacher warden 9896941839 ruchigupta@jmieti.org
12. Mr. Satwant Singh Warden Boys Hostel 8295905257 satwantsingh@jmieti.org

Mobile Anti Ragging Vigilance Teams

Sr. No. Name Department Mobile No. Duty assigned
Dr. Prerna Garg DSW 9416776325 Coordinator
Mr. Tajinder Kumar CSE 8295566644 Joint coordinator
Ms. Punam Kalra App. Sc. 9416916555 Joint coordinator
Ms. Richa Gaur ECE 8295908506 Member
Ms. Priyanka Kamboj CSE 8930445201 Member
Mr. Gautam Gupta ECE 9416657541 Member
Mr. Naveen Sharma ME 9729739931 Member
Mr. Meghav Gupta Civil Engg. 9802639369 Member
Mr. Rajesh Sagwal Civil Engg. 9255722222 Members
Ms. Jyoti Kapoor Civil Engg. 7988506895 Member
Mr. Vikas Kumar Sports Trainer 9068700020 Member

 

Anti Ragging Squads for JMIEI Buses

Sr. No. Name Department Mobile No. Duty assigned
Ms.Punam Kalra App. Sc. 9416916555 Joint Coordinator
Mr. Tajinder Kumar CSE 8295566644 Joint coordinator
Ms. Upasana Sood CSE 8592908516 Member
Ms. Priyanka Kamboj CSE 8930445201 Member
Ms. Harpreet Kaur App. Sc. 7015458718 Member
Mr. Anoop ME 9253248070 Member
Ms. Shweta Bhambir CSE 9896763819 Member



Dr.R.S.Chauhan,
Director, JMIETI Radaur
08295905203